Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello again readers! 

Guess what!? I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by BookwormwithOpinions! Besides the fact that I absolutely love her blog name, she’s a really amazing writer! I recommend you check out her Figuratively Homeless post (I loved it!).

The-Versatile-Blogger-Award

I love being nominated for these because you get to learn more about me and I get to find new bloggers that I can share with you! Plus, it’s like a giant online game of tag!


So let’s get started with the award! Here are the rules:

•Give the link and name of the blogger who nominated you in your post. (Done)

•Give 7 facts about you. (hmmm… interesting)

•Nominate 15 new bloggers for the same award. (Fun part! I love this part!!)

Okay, easy enough!


Here are my facts:

  1. I have a young heart and an old soul. I truly believe I was born into the wrong generation. Old Soul Young Heart
  2. I will be graduating with a B.A. in English Literature and Religious Studies. It’s not as frightening as I thought it would be. Rather, it’s more surreal. Where did my four years go? I still remember high school like it was yesterday! Lessons From A Butterfly
  3. With every fiber of my being, I detest winter. I’m literally always cold! On the warmest day, I will feel like an ice cube to the surprise of anyone who touches my hand. (Works well during the summer though!)Cold
  4. However, my favorite story was and still is Hans Christian Andersen’s The Snow Queen. Yes, I’m still obsessed with Frozen even though: a) I’m graduating soon; b) It’s not accurate; c) everyone is starting to hate it now.Elsa Bond
  5. My name actually means Graceful Light.Sunflower
  6. I will never ever live in a city. They’re fun to visit but I get so drained being there. I have always lived on or near a mountain. Right now, I live in a valley but it’s not quite like being on the mountain. I try to take as many hikes as I can to make up for it though! I don’t know why but when I’m on a mountain, I feel more whole and alive and strong. Everything just becomes clear.Mountain Path
  7. I love to sing. A few of my favorite songs are Think of Me, Edelweiss, Down in the Valley, etc. However, I don’t want to share a recording of my voice so I decided to give you a song from a local band that I love! I present Reach Out by Mad Satta!Mad Satta

I hope you enjoyed reading this and that you found out some new things about me! I now present you with the new nominees for the Versatile Award! Drum roll please!

7e1563ad5f6ebf7c3b6b51150eb03bfb

Cheshire Cat Canvas

Tangled Thoughts

Anupritanair

My New Vida

I am my future

Fictional Beginnings

chloetbmedia

thefrogdefender

mateocaballero

My Kitchen On Fire

Wuji Seshat

Butterfly Mind

And, reader, I nominate you as well! If you read this post and wanted to do this but felt you couldn’t because you weren’t a nominee, then I nominate you because it’s your turn! If anyone says otherwise, direct them to me 🙂

Farewell Reader, till we meet again ❤

